Heyloooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Hey Guys,

Sooooooo longg since i published my last post,but I was realllly busy …really really..and you know what during this span of time a lot happened… got married.. moved places.. designed some awesome attires for myself…developed this passion of clicking shots… some random shots. Here, some from my visit to Mauritius.

Might be a small beautiful island but OOoo!! the beauty it holds is I believe no lesser than some heaven that might exist.

Nothing is better than to be lost in this beautiful island.. No seriously..I was lost here
Nothing is better to be lost in this beautiful island.. No seriously..I was lost here and I loved it
Belle mare plage
Belle mare plage, one awesome hotel to spend your time
DSC_0034
That’s My partner …
i don't know who were they..
I don’t know who were they..But it is a fun pic .. isn’t it??
ooo the sunrise.... magical..
Just sitting there is fun…
Ile aux Cerfs island..
Ile aux Cerfs island..

DSC_0345

Do tell if you like these.. will get  some more for you all..

signature

Leave a Reply

