Wear to Work


Hey you,,,

Weird weather outside … I wake up early in the morning and first thought that’s in my mind .. Is it gonna rain or it will remain sunny???

You know what … when weather guy can’t get it right (lol) then I should surely leave this topic aside 🙂 ..

Here I present some outfits that I already discussed under my Wear to work  post which you must wear to your office to be as bright and energetic .. I am hoping you will like it. 🙂 Doooo let me knowwww…

MIDI SKIRT BY MANGO Clutch by Asos Michael Kors Top by Mango Heels by Mango Necklace by Asos Image Map

MIDI SKIRT BY MANGO

| Clutch by Asos

| Michael Kors

| Top by Mango

| Heels by Mango

| Necklace by Asos

| Image Map

Image Map

| Dress by Mango

|Handbag by Ted Baker

|Heels by ASOS

| Earings by ASOS

signature

2 thoughts on “Wear to Work

Leave a Reply

