Footwear fetish


 

Hey all,

I am leaving today for a week long vacation !! wish me fun and adventure  🙂 as that’s what I am expecting this trip to be like.

so before I leave just thought of sharing some of my shoes from my meager 😦 collection with you!!

zanotti

Giuseppe Zanotti heels

These heels by The Zanotti I dun know from where I bought these beauties but are my favorites , Its color and the silk thread texture is Voila!!

carlton london

Carlton London

These pair I recently bought and am still waiting to wear them …Loved its suede look and the block heels ..

carlton

These ones I posted earlier too .. These are my any time any where loafers .. loved the punchy color too..

Let me know pals how you like them … hope to see your messages when I am back!!!

signature

2 thoughts on “Footwear fetish

Leave a Reply

