Springdale


POISEIN-24

 

I know it’s Spring and I know its more about colors but just felt like trying a simplistic look and The Very Basic one.. Denims + Whites. Gals trust me it has always worked out for me and I believe for you too..

Now, if you don’t have these two pieces in your wardrobe GET THEM NOWWW..

  • Simple deep hemmed top and  denim shorts by Outfitters Nation..
  • Loooved these cut out suede wedges in pastel shade from Dolce Vita matching  ASOS satchel bag
  • Michael Kors watch.. now that’s pretty expensive

There , I am all set for my subway sandwich bite with my friends…

Hope to see you there.. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

